On that note…

Looked back over my blog and I write about a lot of random stuff, I have concluded.  There isn’t really much structure or method to the madness, apart from the most recent blog challenge I set myself.  The focus was meant to be on the ultimate quest in life – happiness and instead it’s turned into a charade of dentistry, weird wedding advice and spirituality.  Either I am really onto something here and exploring every random avenue of life is happiness itself, or maybe I am just learning how to do this audience captivating content thing still and finding my groove, but it’s quite unique all the same. So this is a blog that’s unique, just like everyone else’s.

say bull

Leave a Reply

